Room #

Mail Code

Extension

E-mail

Office of the Dean
Day, Dr. Susan X,
Research Professor
419 FH PHLS 713-303-7195 sday2@uh.edu
Fard, Ms. Sarah,
Program Director 1
230 FH DO 3-1208 sfard2@uh.edu
Lowrey, Ms. Sherri,
Director of Research, CREATE
401 FH DO 713-743-0870 salowrey@uh.edu
Markovich, Ms. Tracy,
Assistant to Dean
214 FH DO 3-5687 tbmarkovich@uh.edu
Martinez,   Mario,
Assessment Coordinator
123 FH DO mamartinez48@uh.edu
McClellan, Dr. Anne,
318N FH DO 3-0750 amcclellan@uh.edu
McPherson, Dr. Robert H..,
Professor & Dean
214A FH DO 3-5003 bmcph@uh.edu
Mellon, Ms. Ericka,
Director of Communications
214D FH DO 3-2837 emellon@uh.edu
Narvaez, Ms. Jeanette,
Director, Operations & Research Dissemination CREATE
401 FH DO 3-0871 jgnarvaez@uh.edu
Obasi, Dr. Ezemenari M..,
Professor & Associate Dean for Research
466G FH DO 3-4698 emobasi@uh.edu
Stevens,  Geralyn,
Development Coordinator 2
214 FH DO 3-9440 gstevens1@uh.edu
Vega,  Maria,
Financial Assistant
230 FH DO mvega12@uh.edu
Williams, Ms. Jaha P..,
Senior Director of Advancement
DO 3-1084 jpwilliams9@uh.edu
Zhou, Dr. Qiong (June),
Director of Assessment and Accreditation Services
438 FH DO 3-4360 qzhou9@uh.edu
Curriculum and Instruction
Alarcón, Dr. Jeannette D..,
Associate Professor
318E FH CUIN 3-8653 jdalarcon2@uh.edu
Alba, Dr. Celeste,
Clinical Assistant Professor
226 FH CUIN calba2@uh.edu
Andrews, Dr. Nicole,
Associate Professor & EC Program Area Coordinator
343 FH CUIN 3-2486 nlandrews@uh.edu
Avellaneda, Dr. Eulises,
318Q FH CUIN 3-6757 eavellaneda3@uh.edu
Brower, Dr. Samuel R..,
Clinical Associate Professor & Director of CUIN M.Ed. Program
125 FH CUIN 3-6119 srbrower@uh.edu
Burris, Dr. Justin T..,
Clinical Assistant Professor
308 FH CUIN 3-9472 jburris2@uh.edu
Chauvot, Dr. Jennifer,
Associate Professor
240 FH CUIN 3-9864 jchauvot@uh.edu
Chung, Dr. Sheng Kuan,
Professor
346 FH CUIN 3-0947 skchung@uh.edu
Cooper, Dr. Jane M..,
Clinical Assistant Professor
318A FH CUIN 3-6408 jmcooper3@uh.edu
Culpepper, Dr. Shea,
Clinical Full Professor & Director of Teacher Education
127 FH CUIN 3-5242 smculpepper@uh.edu
Cutler, Dr. Carrie S..,
308 FH CUIN 3-0876 ccutler@uh.edu
DaVanon, Dr. Suzanne E..,
Clinical Associate Professor
350 FH CUIN 3-4814 sdavanon@uh.edu
Dempsey, Ms. Kaitlyn,
Academic Advisor 1
160K FH USO 3-7996 kdempsey@uh.edu
Dogan, Dr. Bulent,
Clinical Assistant Professor
315B FH CUIN 3-6760 bdogan@uh.edu
Domjan, Dr. Heather,
Clinical Associate Professor & Interim Executive Director UH STEM Center; Executive Director Science and Engineering Fair of Houston; UH Energy Fellow
214 FH CUIN 3-4799 hdomjan@uh.edu
Duong, Ms. Khanh,
Researcher 3
440 FH CMCD kduong6@uh.edu
Edgar, Dr. Teresa A..,
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
160D FH CUIN 3-5659 taedgar@uh.edu
Ford, Dr. Haley,
Lecturer
124 FH CUIN 3-9842 hmgrimland@uh.edu
Gist, Dr. Conra,
Associate Professor
CUIN cdgist@uh.edu
Golabbakhsh, Mr. Yunes,
Lecturer
318C FH CUIN 3-4373 ygolabbakhsh@uh.edu
Gronseth, Dr. Susie,
Clinical Associate Professor
315B FH CUIN 3-5036 slgronseth@uh.edu
Hale, Dr. Margaret A..,
Interim Department Chair & Clinical Full Professor
240 FH CUIN 3-5037 mhale@uh.edu
Handoko, Dr. Erwin,
Program Director 2
315 FH CUIN 3-6468 ehandoko@uh.edu
Hausmann, Dr. Robert,
Clinical Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Programs in Health Sciences
315A FH CUIN 3-0395 rchausmann@uh.edu
Ho, Dr. Tzuying (Tina),
Lecturer
126 FH CUIN 3-9810 tho@uh.edu
Hutchison, Dr. Laveria,
Associate Professor
342 FH CUIN 3-4958 lhutchison@uh.edu
Jimerson, Dr. Lanette,
Assistant Professor
422 FH CUIN 3-8391 ljimerson@uh.edu
Lee, Dr. Mimi,
Professor
242 FH CUIN 3-0387 mlee7@uh.edu
Li, Dr. Miao,
Assistant Professor
446 FH CUIN 3-6764 mli28@uh.edu
McNeil, Dr. Sara G..,
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator Instructional Technology
315C FH CUIN 3-4975 smcneil@uh.edu
Melgar,  Cristian,
Office Assistant 2
236 FH CUIN 3-5640 csmelgarmendoza@uh.edu
Mountain, Dr. Mignonette,
Professor
348 FH CUIN 3-4964 mountain@uh.edu
Perez,  Cynthia,
Program Coordinator 2
122 FH CUIN cperez49@uh.edu
Perez, Ms. Rebecca R..,
Program Manager 2
238 FH CUIN 3-4977 rperez@uh.edu
Ramsey, Dr. John M..,
Associate Professor
202 FH CUIN 3-4966 jramsey@uh.edu
Reis, Dr. Nancy,
Lecturer
433 FH CUIN nreis@uh.edu
Robin, Dr. Bernard R..,
Associate Professor
315A FH CUIN 3-4952 brobin@uh.edu
Siller, Ms. Patricia,
Program Manager
127 FH CUIN 3-5468 cpsillergarcia@uh.edu
Snead, Dr. Lauren,
Lecturer
126 FH CUIN 3-6926 leoropeza@uh.edu
Tajani, Dr. Neelofer A..,
Lecturer
226 FH CUIN 3-9856 ntajani@uh.edu
Taylor, Dr. Felicia,
Lecturer
445 FH CUIN 3-9828 ftaylor2@uh.edu
Thomas, Dr. Dustine J..,
Clinical Assistant Professor
224 FH CUIN 3-4979 dthomas15@uh.edu
Thompson, Dr. Amber,
Clinical Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Teacher Education program
127 FH CUIN 3-5024 ammeuth@uh.edu
Topek, Dr. Lauren S..,
Certification Officer and Director of Accreditation and Accountability
122 FH CUIN 3-2485 lstopek@uh.edu
Turchi, Dr. Laura B..,
Assistant Professor
344 FH CUIN 3-5937 lturchi@uh.edu
Tyson, Dr. Eleanore S..,
Clinical Professor
350 FH CUIN 3-8634 etyson@uh.edu
White, Dr. Cameron,
Professor & Coordinator - Social Education, Cultural Studies, International Education
412 FH CUIN 3-8678 cswhite@uh.edu
Wilson, Dr. Jahnette,
Clinical Full Professor
124 FH CUIN 3-3579 jwilson1@uh.edu
Wimpelberg, Dr. Robert K..,
& Executive Director, All Kids Alliance
434 FH AKA 3-5048 rwimpelberg@uh.edu
Wong, Dr. Sissy,
Associate Professor & Director, Ph.D. in Curriculum & Instruction
444 FH CUIN 3-1690 sissywong@uh.edu
Zhang, Dr. Jie,
Associate Professor
421 FH CUIN 3-8974 jzhang64@uh.edu
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Butcher, Dr. Keith A..,
Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, M.Ed. in Adminstration & Supervision
112K FH ELPS 3-9599 kbutcher3@uh.edu
Carales, Dr. Vincent D..,
Assistant Professor
462 FH ELPS 3-6655 vcarales@uh.edu
Carp, Dr. Charlotte L..,
Clinical Assistant Professor
318A FH ELPS 3-9117 clcarp@uh.edu
Davis, Dr. Bradley,
Associate Professor & Director, Ed.D. in Professional Leadership - K-12
112F FH ELPS 3-9918 bdavis8@uh.edu
Davis, Dr. Tiffany J.,
Clinical Assistant Professor & Co-Director, Ph.D. in Higher Education and Director, M.Ed. in Higher Education
426 FH ELPS 3-6662 tdavis9@uh.edu
Flores, Dr. William,
Doctoral Fellow
318P FH ELPS wvflores@uh.edu
Freelon, Dr. Rhoda,
Assistant Professor
112H FH ELPS 3-0851 rfreelon@uh.edu
Gonzalez, Dr. Elsa,
Assistant Professor & Co-Director, Ph.D. in Higher Education and Director, M.Ed. in Higher Education Online
429 FH ELPS egonzalez60@uh.edu
Gutierrez,  Yonelly,
Program Manager
112D FH ELPS ygutierrez6@uh.edu
Hassett, Dr. Kristen S..,
Clinical Associate Professor & Director, M.Ed. in Special Populations
112 FH ELPS 3-3786 khassett@uh.edu
Hawkins, Dr. Jacqueline,
Associate Professor & Director, Ed.D. in Professional Leadership - Special Populations
466C FH ELPS 3-9823 jhawkins@uh.edu
Horn, Dr. Catherine,
Department Chair & Executive Director, Institute for Educational Policy Research and Evaluation and Director CREATE
437 FH ELPS 3-5032 clhorn2@uh.edu
Johnson, Dr. Detra D..,
112 FH ELPS 3-8209 ddjohnson7@uh.edu
Kent, Dr. Shawn,
Assistant Professor
318D FH ELPS 3-0336 sckent@uh.edu
Klussmann, Dr. Duncan,
Clinical Assistant Professor
112K FH ELPS 3-7989 dklussmann@uh.edu
López, Dr. Ruth M..,
Assistant Professor
112E FH ELPS 3-9124 rmlopez3@uh.edu
McKinney, Dr. Lyle,
481 FH ELPS 3-1784 llmckinney@uh.edu
Morrow, Jr.,  Dwayne,
Program Manager
112 FH ddmorrow2@uh.edu
Peters-Hawkins, Dr. April L..,
Associate Professor & Associate Chair
112H FH ELPS 3-9542 apeters-hawkins@uh.edu
Reyes, Dr. Augustina,
Professor
340 FH PHLS 3-5026 areyes7@uh.edu
Santi, Dr. Kristi L.,
Associate Professor
414 FH ELPS 3-6141 klsanti@uh.edu
Schilt, Dr. Alexander F..,
431 FH ELPS 3-5040 aschilt@uh.edu
Short, Dr. Paula M..,
& Director of Institute for Policy, Research, and Evaluation
466E FH ELPS 832-969-3385 pmshort@uh.edu
Snodgrass Rangel, Dr. Virginia,
Assistant Professor
112G FH ELPS 3-0343 vrangel3@uh.edu
Zou, Dr. Yali,
Professor & University Endowed Professor and Director
452A FH ELPS 3-4982 yzou@uh.edu
Center for Information Technology in Education
Ahlf, Mr. Michael,
Assistant Manager, User Service Support
323A FH CITE 3-4926 MAhlf@uh.edu
Brashear, Mr. David,
System Administrator 2
323A FH CITE 3-2560 dwbrashear@uh.edu
Laurence, Mr. David A..,
Systems Administrator 1
325B FH CITE 3-8045 dalaurence@uh.edu
Laurence, Mrs. Velvette R..,
Instructional Designer 3
314 FH CITE 3-5918 vlaurence@uh.edu
Peralta, Mr. Roberth,
User Service Specialist 1
323 FH CITE 3-9884 rperalta2@uh.edu
Pham, Mr. Kevin,
Web Developer 3
341 CITE 3-5086 kpham8@uh.edu
Pineda, Mr. Daniel,
Manager of College Information Services 1
325A FH CITE 3-5041 dpineda@uh.edu
Rosas, Mr. Timothy,
Manager of College Information Services 2
333 FH CITE 3-5469 trosas@uh.edu
Asian American Studies Center
Curtis, Dr. Gayle,
Program Manager 2
452 FH AASC gcurtis2@uh.edu
Gonzales,  Elizabeth,
Program Manager 2
452 FH ELPS 3-9863 egonzales2@uh.edu
Nguyen, Dr. An Tuan,
Clinical Assistant Professor
405B FH AASC 3-6185 anguyen116@uh.edu
All Kids Alliance
Wimpelberg, Dr. Robert K..,
& Executive Director, All Kids Alliance
434 FH AKA 3-5048 rwimpelberg@uh.edu
Consistency Management & Cooperative Discipline
Alexander, Mr. Reginald,
CMCD Effectiveness Coordinator
403 FH CMCD 3-5217 rfalexander@uh.edu
Duong, Ms. Khanh,
Researcher 3
440 FH CMCD kduong6@uh.edu
Freiberg, Dr. H. Jerome,
Moores Professor & Director and Principal Investigator - CMCD, Editor - Journal of Classroom Interaction - Fellow, American Education Research Association
440 FH CUIN 3-4953 hjfreiberg@uh.edu
Schlafly, Dr. Ashley L..,
Coordinator
415E FH CMCD aschlafly@uh.edu
Templeton, Dr. Stacey,
Research Assistant Professor
415E FH CMCD 3-0920 stempleton@uh.edu
Vu, Ms. Thy,
Lead Coordinator (Coach)
442 FH CMCD tmvu3@uh.edu
Laboratory for Innovative Technology in Education
Gronseth, Dr. Susie,
Clinical Associate Professor
315B FH CUIN 3-5036 slgronseth@uh.edu
Handoko, Dr. Erwin,
Program Director 2
315 FH CUIN 3-6468 ehandoko@uh.edu
McNeil, Dr. Sara G..,
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator Instructional Technology
315C FH CUIN 3-4975 smcneil@uh.edu
Robin, Dr. Bernard R..,
Associate Professor
315A FH CUIN 3-4952 brobin@uh.edu
Office of Finance Services
Garcia, Ms. Amy,
Financial Assistant 2
214 FH FSO algarcia5@uh.edu
Hsieh, Ms. Pei,
Financial Coordinator 1
214 FH FSO phsieh5@uh.edu
Jasso, Ms. Miranda N..,
Department Business Administrator
214 FH FSO 3-6219 mnjasso@uh.edu
Nguyen, Ms. Thu D..,
Department Business Administrator
214J FH FSO 3-8425 tnguyen239@uh.edu
Roch, Mr. Paul M..,
Executive Director of Business Operations
214F FH FSO 3-0709 proch@uh.edu
Tran, Ms. Karen,
Department Business Administrator
214J FH FSO 3-1258 karen@uh.edu
Office of Graduate Studies
Arbona, Dr. Consuelo,
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
256 FH DO 3-9814 carbona@uh.edu
Hay, Ms. Jennifer A..,
Director of Recruitment
256 FH DO 3-0128 jahay@uh.edu
Ikner, Ms. Britney,
Graduate Program Administrator
256 FH GSO 3-7480 baikner@Central.UH.EDU
Jones, Mrs. Bridgette,
Director of Student Affairs
256F FH GSO 3-2978 bajones5@uh.edu
Palomino, Ms. Abigail,
Office Coordinator
256 FH GSO apalomino@uh.edu
Roberts, Ms. Bernice,
Academic Records Coordinator
256 FH GSO 3-7717 broberts2@uh.edu
Office of Communications
Canada, Ms. Paula,
Constituent Events Coordinator
438 FH OC 3-0892 pcanada@uh.edu
Mellon, Ms. Ericka,
Director of Communications
214D FH DO 3-2837 emellon@uh.edu
Patnaude, Dr. Kathleen,
Web Developer 2
438 FH USO 3-5372 kpatnaude@uh.edu
Questell, Mrs. Jaime,
Senior Graphic Designer
214J FH OC 3-9832 jlortiz2@uh.edu
Thayer,  Natalie,
Communications Coordinator
466L FH DO 3-0296 nhthayer@uh.edu
Office of Research
Bernard, Dr. Thessalenuere,
Research Liaison Officer
466F FH OR tbernard2@uh.edu
Jones, Ms. Amy,
Research Administrator 1
466J FH OR 3-2788 akjones@uh.edu
Jones,  Kristin,
Program Manager 2
466H FH OR 3-7432 kljones16@uh.edu
Mitchell, Ms. Lena K..,
Research Administrator 1
466E FH OR 3-5011 tmitchell4@uh.edu
Obasi, Dr. Ezemenari M..,
Professor & Associate Dean for Research
466G FH DO 3-4698 emobasi@uh.edu
Parent Education Project
Fletcher, Ms. Ava,
Technical Assistant, Family Partner
315 SSCI DO 3-0608 acfletcher2@uh.edu
Guerra, Ms. Olga,
Technical Assistant, Family Partner
313B SSCI DO 3-5592 olguerra@uh.edu
Smith, Ms. Sherena,
Technical Assistant , Family Partner
301 SSCI PEP 3-5992 slsmith13@uh.edu
Townsend, Ms. Shelley,
Research Tech Supervisor, Program Director/Family Partner
301A SSCI DO 3-5491 stownsend3@uh.edu
Psychological, Health, and Learning Sciences
Aguirre-Munoz, Dr. Zenaida,
Associate Professor
318R FH PHLS 3-6689 zaguirre-munoz@uh.edu
Arenas,  Daniela,
Clinical Researcher 2
309 FH PHLS darenas@uh.edu
Carmack, Dr. Chakema,
Assistant Professor
415A FH PHLS 3-6231 ccarmack2@uh.edu
Chen, Dr. Ann,
1115 Health 2 PHLS tchen38@uh.edu
Childress, Ms. Sarah,
Researcher 2
465 FH PHLS 3-7960 sdchildress@uh.edu
Conston, Dr. Toya,
Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, B.S. & B.A. in Human Development & Family Studies
464 FH PHLS 3-5013 troberts3@uh.edu
Correa-Fernández, Dr. Virmarie,
Assistant Professor & Director, Latino and Behavioral Health Research Team
411 FH PHLS 3-0334 vcorreafernandez@uh.edu
Day, Dr. Susan X,
Research Professor
419 FH PHLS 713-303-7195 sday2@uh.edu
de Dios, Dr. Marcel A..,
Assistant Professor
466E FH PHLS madedios@uh.edu
Drenner, Dr. Kelli,
Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, B.S. in Health
318B FH PHLS 3-0314 kldrenner@uh.edu
Ellis, Dr. Patrick J..,
CPCE Coordinator, M.Ed. Counseling program - Sugar Land Campus
481 FH PHLS 832-842-2861 pjellis@uh.edu
Fan, Dr. Weihua,
Associate Professor & Director, Ph.D. in Measurement, Quantitative methods & Learning Sciences
470 FH PHLS 3-9824 wfan2@uh.edu
Fedor Amador, Dr. Theresa M..,
318B FH PHLS 3-1440 tmfedoramador@uh.edu
Frankel, Dr. Leslie A..,
Assistant Professor
428 FH PHLS 3-3999 lafrankel@uh.edu
Gonzalez, Dr. Jorge E..,
Professor
485 FH PHLS 3-7286 jegonzalez14@uh.edu
Gonzalez,  Sabrina,
Program Coordinator
318G FH PHLS smgonzalez7@uh.edu
Jones, Dr. Sara J..,
Assistant Professor
430 FH PHLS 3-9137 sjjones3@uh.edu
Jordan, Dr. Erica,
Clinical Assistant Professor & PHLS Graduate Teaching Assistant Coordinator & Assistant Chair for Student Success
437 FH PHLS 3-0313 efjordan@uh.edu
Keller-Margulis, Dr. Milena,
Associate Professor & Director, Ph.D. in School Psychology
487 FH PHLS 3-9378 mamargulis@uh.edu
Kim, Dr. Han Joe,
423 FH PHLS 3-6688 hkim54@uh.edu
Le, Ms. Kathy,
Researcher 2 Social Behavioral Science
1093 Health 2 PHLS kle16@uh.edu
Lee, Dr. Jungeun,
Clinical Associate Professor
427 FH PHLS jlee133@uh.edu
Liu, Dr. Yu,
Assistant Professor
472 FH PHLS 3-8988 yliu107@uh.edu
Martinez Cuevas, Ms. Nancy,
Program Coordinator 1
318 FH PHLS nmartinezcuevas@uh.edu
Martinez Leal, Dr. Isabel,
Researcher 2 Social/Behavioral Science
139 FH PHLS 3-6444 imartinezleal@uh.edu
Matta, Dr. Michael,
Post Doctoral Fellow
403 FH PHLS mmatta@uh.edu
McPherson, Dr. Robert H..,
Professor & Dean
214A FH DO 3-5003 bmcph@uh.edu
Meza Del Villar,  Mariana,
Program Coordinator
318 FH PHLS mmezadelvillar@uh.edu
Mire, Dr. Sarah S..,
Associate Professor & Associate Chair
467 FH PHLS 3-6448 ssmire@uh.edu
Murillo, Dr. Rosenda,
Assistant Professor
424 FH PHLS rmurillo3@uh.edu
Nutt, Dr. Roberta L..,
405 FH PHLS 3-5039 rnutt@uh.edu
Olvera, Dr. Norma E..,
Professor & The Obesity Society Fellow, 2017 USDA E. Kika de la Garza Fellow, 2016 ADVANCE Administrative Fellow, Director of The Latino Health Disparities Lab
318F FH PHLS 832-842-5925 nolvera@uh.edu
Rab, Dr. Saira,
Clinical Assistant Professor
464 FH PHLS 3-1022 ssrab@uh.edu
Reitzel, Dr. Lorraine R..,
466D FH PHLS 3-6679 lrreitzel@uh.edu
Schwartz, Ms. Ashley,
Program Coordinator
318G FH DO adschwartz@uh.edu
Smith, Dr. Bradley H..,
479 FH PHLS 3-6893 bsmith4@uh.edu
Smith, Dr. Nathan Grant,
Department Chair & Associate Professor
489 FH PHLS 3-7648 ngsmith@uh.edu
Solari Williams, Dr. Kayce,
Clinical Assistant Professor
437 FH PHLS 3-0311 kdsolari-williams@uh.edu
Stulmaker, Dr. Hayley,
Clinical Assistant Professor
427 FH PHLS 3-6711 hlstulmaker@uh.edu
Switzer, Ms. Nicole,
Administrative Assistant
491 FH PHLS 3-7397 ndswitzer@uh.edu
Whitaker, Dr. Rachael,
Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, M.Ed. in Counseling
427 FH PHLS 662-207-0717 rwhitaker3@uh.edu
Wiesner, Dr. Margit,
& Program Affiliation: PhD in Measurement, Quantitative Methods, and Learning Sciences
407 FH PHLS 3-5031 mfwiesner@uh.edu
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Dempsey, Ms. Kaitlyn,
Academic Advisor 1
160K FH USO 3-7996 kdempsey@uh.edu
Edgar, Dr. Teresa A..,
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
160D FH CUIN 3-5659 taedgar@uh.edu
Gittens,  Meggan,
Academic Advisor
160C FH USO mgittens@uh.edu
Ibekwe, Mrs. Nkemdilim,
Administrative Assistant
160 FH USO 3-2599 nibekwe@uh.edu
Johnson, Mr. James,
Office Assistant 1
160 FH USO 3-5000 jbjohnson4@uh.edu
Lee, Ms. Laura,
Student Success Coach
160E FH USO 3-5043 llee15@uh.edu
Marquina, Ms. Geneva,
Academic Advisor 1
160J FH USO 3-0330 grhee@uh.edu
Miller,  Marshall,
Academic Advisor 2
160BA FH USO rmmiller4@uh.edu
Morales, Ms. Ana I..,
Teach Forward Houston Academic Advisor/ Program Coordinator 1
160M FH USO 3-6372 aimorales@uh.edu
Orebiyi, Ms. Oluwasade,
Academic Advisor 1
160A FH USO oorebiyi@uh.edu
Patnaude, Dr. Kathleen,
Web Developer 2
438 FH USO 3-5372 kpatnaude@uh.edu
Ralston, Ms. Greta,
Academic Advisor 2
160L FH USO 3-9655 mkralston@uh.edu
Wright, Ms. Anitra,
Academic Advisor 2
160J FH USO 3-4993 abullock@uh.edu
Yassin, Ms. Jeylan,
Director of Undergraduate Programs
160H FH OC 3-5019 jyassin@uh.edu
teachHOUSTON
Ekeoba, Ms. Jacqueline,
Lecturer
304E FH TH jnekeoba2@uh.edu
Evans, Dr. Paige,
Clinical Associate Professor
304D FH TH 3-3993 pevans@uh.edu
Harlow, Ms. Laura,
Clinical Associate Professor & teachHOUSTON
304E FH TH lmharlow@uh.edu
Latiolais, Ms. Cheryl,
Clinical Associate Professor
304D FH TH 3-5473 cslatiolais@uh.edu
Manuel, Dr. Mariam,
Assistant Professor
304C FH TH mamanuel@uh.edu
McAlister-Shields, Dr. Leah,
Academic Program Manager
347 FH TH 3-2491 lmcalister@uh.edu
Sanchez, Mr. David,
Clinical Assistant Professor
304B FH TH 3-0469 dsanchez3@uh.edu
Segura, Dr. Perri,
Clinical Associate Professor
304C FH TH 3-4969 psegura@uh.edu
UH Charter School
Aguilar, Ms. Jessica,
Program Coordinator
100 MEL UHCS jlaguilar4@uh.edu
Done, Ms. Rebecca,
Teacher
UHCS rmueller@uh.edu
Hall, Ms. Bianca,
Assistant Teacher
100 MEL UHCS 3-9111 bhall2@uh.edu
Henley, Ms. Kiara,
Assistant Teacher
UHCS kdhenley@uh.edu
Jamail, Ms. Leslie,
Teacher
MEL UHCH lstephens@uh.edu
Jones, Ms. Cynthia,
Assistant Teacher
102 MEL UHCS 3-9111 cjones30@uh.edu
Lockwood, Ms. Susan,
Special Education Teacher
100 MEL UHCS slockwood@uh.edu
Monroy, Ms. Ethel,
School Administrator
100E MEL UHCS 3-9107 eamonroy@uh.edu
Paquin, Ms. Patricia,
Principal/Superintendent
100E MEL UHCS 3-8538 ppaquin@uh.edu
Paul, Ms. Gail,
Teacher
109 MEL UHCS 3-9111 gpaul2@uh.edu
Quezada, Ms. Angelita,
Teacher
100 MEL UHCS aquezada4@uh.edu
Reynolds,  Lynn,
Teacher
UHCS lcreynolds@uh.edu
Robinson, Ms. Heather,
Financial Coord 1
UHCS herobinson5@uh.edu
Rudd,  Ryan,
Special Education Teacher
UHCS rjrudd@uh.edu
Stewart, Ms. Bonnie,
Assistant Teacher
100 MEL UHCS 3-9111 bstewar7@uh.edu
Wimberly, Mr. Darian,
Lead Teacher
100 MEL UHCS 3-9111 dowimberly@uh.edu
Zermeno,  Juan,
Teacher
UHCS jnzermeno@uh.edu