Room #

Mail Code

Extension

E-mail

Office of the Dean
Archer, Abigail,
Program Coordinator
230 FH DO 3-6938 amarche4@cougarnet.uh.edu
Davis, Dr. Tiffany J.,
Clinical Full Professor & Associate Dean for Student Belonging and Success
256C FH USO 3-6662 tdavis8@cougarnet.uh.edu
Donatto, Teranda,
Program Director of Community Engagement
FH DO tjdonatt@cougarnet.uh.edu
Horn, Dr. Catherine,
Dean & Elizabeth D. Rockwell Chair; Professor
214 FH DO 3-5032 clhorn2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Lee, Dr. Mimi,
Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Belonging and Success
256A FH CUIN 3-0387 mmlee@cougarnet.uh.edu
McClellan, Dr. Anne,
Research Professor & Executive Director of Growth and Innovation
318N FH DO 3-0750 amcclell@cougarnet.uh.edu
Mellon, Ms. Ericka,
Executive Director of Communications
214D FH DO 3-2837 emellon@cougarnet.uh.edu
Mitchen, Andrea,
Director of Alumni Relations
214 FH DO amitchen@cougarnet.uh.edu
Pérez-Gill, Stephanie,
Program Director
318Q FH DO 3-7674 sperezgi@cougarnet.uh.edu
Smith, Dr. Nathan Grant,
Professor & Associate Dean of Research
489 FH PHLS 3-7648 ngsmith@cougarnet.uh.edu
Williams, Ms. Jaha P.,
Chief Development Officer for Student Success
214E DO 3-1084 jwilli29@cougarnet.uh.edu
Yates, Michelle,
Assistant to the Dean
214 FH DO mlyates2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Curriculum & Instruction
Alarcón, Dr. Jeannette D.,
Associate Professor & M.Ed. Teacher Certification Option (PDEE) Specialization Lead
318E FH CUIN 3-8653 jdalarco@cougarnet.uh.edu
Alba, Dr. Celeste,
Clinical Associate Professor
226 FH CUIN 3-6763 calba2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Batt, Dr. Joanna,
Assistant Professor & Ph.D. Social Studies/Social Education Specialization Lead, she/her
421 FH CUIN 3-4968 jbatt@cougarnet.uh.edu
Brower, Dr. Samuel R.,
Department Chair & Clinical Full Professor and M.Ed. Social Studies/Social Education Specialization Lead
240 FH CUIN 3-6119 srbrower@cougarnet.uh.edu
Burgess Monroy, Dr. Miguel,
Clinical Assistant Professor
318C FH CUIN 3-6637 mburgess@cougarnet.uh.edu
Burris, Dr. Justin T.,
Clinical Associate Professor & Ed.D. in Professional Leadership - Mathematics Specialization Lead
308 FH CUIN 3-9472 jtburris@cougarnet.uh.edu
Castillo, Dr. Bernadette,
Clinical Assistant Professor
410 FH CUIN bmcasti3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Chauvot, Dr. Jennifer,
Associate Professor & Ph.D. Program Director; Ph.D. in Mathematics Specialization Lead
483 FH CUIN 3-9864 jbchauv2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Chung, Dr. Sheng Kuan,
Professor & Art Education Specializaton Lead
346 FH CUIN 3-0947 skchung@cougarnet.uh.edu
Cole, Dr. Mikel,
Associate Professor & Bilingual/ESL Specialization Lead
344 FH CUIN 3-8250 mwcole2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Culpepper, Dr. Shea,
Clinical Full Professor & Director of Teacher Education
127 FH CUIN 3-5242 smculpep@cougarnet.uh.edu
Cutler, Dr. Carrie S.,
Clinical Associate Professor
308 FH CUIN 3-0876 cscutler@cougarnet.uh.edu
Dempsey, Ms. Kaitlyn,
Program Manager
127 FH CUIN 3-7996 kdempsey@cougarnet.uh.edu
Dogan, Dr. Bulent,
Clinical Associate Professor & M.Ed. in Learning, Design and Technology Specialization Lead
315B FH CUIN 3-6760 bdogan@cougarnet.uh.edu
Domjan, Dr. Heather,
Clinical Full Professor & Executive Director UH STEM Center; Executive Director Science and Engineering Fair of Houston; UH Energy Fellow
214 FH CUIN 3-4799 hndomjan@cougarnet.uh.edu
Fisher, Toni,
Program Director
431 FH CUIN tifisher@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gallagher, Dr. Melissa A.,
Assistant Professor & M.Ed. in Mathematics Education Specialization Lead
318B FH CUIN 3-5639 magallag@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gatson, Shenise,
Program Manager
CUIN sgatson@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gist, Dr. Conra D.,
Associate Professor & Teaching/Teacher Education Specialization Lead
409 FH CUIN 3-9549 cdgist@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gronseth, Dr. Susie L.,
Clinical Full Professor
315B FH CUIN 3-5036 slgronse@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hale, Dr. Margaret A.,
Clinical Full Professor & Executive Director, Professional Leadership EdD in CUIN
466D FH CUIN 3-5037 mhale@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hausmann, Dr. Robert,
Clinical Full Professor & Director of Graduate Programs in Health Sciences, College of Education and College of Medicine
315A FH CUIN 3-0395 rchausma@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hutchison, Dr. Laveria,
Associate Professor & Literacy Education Specialization Lead
342 FH CUIN 3-4958 lhutchi2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Katz, Dr. Anne,
Clinical Associate Professor
414 FH CUIN 3-3385 akatz2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Kim, Haemin,
Postdoctoral Fellow
236A FH CUIN hkim86@cougarnet.uh.edu
Lee, Dr. Mimi,
Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Belonging and Success
256A FH CUIN 3-0387 mmlee@cougarnet.uh.edu
León Cedeño, Dr. Marédil,
Clinical Assistant Professor
202 FH CUIN 3-9046 mleon9@cougarnet.uh.edu
Li, Dr. Xin,
Assistant Professor & Early Childhood Education Specialization Lead
467 FH CUIN 3-8436 xli104@cougarnet.uh.edu
Li, Dr. Miao,
Associate Professor
446 FH CUIN 3-6764 mli33@cougarnet.uh.edu
Marin, Sarah,
Program Director, CAMP
466A FH CUIN 3-4408 semarin@cougarnet.uh.edu
McNeil, Dr. Sara G.,
Associate Professor & Ph.D. in Learning, Design and Technology Specialization Lead
315C FH CUIN 3-4975 smcneil@cougarnet.uh.edu
Mountain, Dr. Mignonette,
Professor Emeritus
348 FH CUIN 3-4964 mountain@cougarnet.uh.edu
Perez, Ms. Rebecca R.,
Program Manager 2
238 FH CUIN 3-4977 rperez3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Qiu, Tairan,
Assistant Professor
430 FH CUIN tqiu19@cougarnet.uh.edu
Reis, Dr. Nancy,
Clinical Assistant Professor & M.Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction Program Director
350 FH CUIN 3-9829 nreis@cougarnet.uh.edu
Rodriguez, Dr. Alberto J.,
Distinguished Professor
318R FH CUIN 3-8987 ajrodr31@cougarnet.uh.edu
Salinas, Christina,
Office Coordinator
236 FH CUIN 3-4417 csalina8@cougarnet.uh.edu
Siller, Dr. Patricia,
Lecturer
304D FH CUIN 3-5468 cpsiller@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thomas, Dr. Dustine J.,
Clinical Associate Professor & Social Studies/Social Education Specialization Lead
224 FH CUIN 3-3626 djthomas@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thompson, Dr. Amber,
Clinical Professor & Associate Chair, Teacher Education program
127 FH CUIN 3-5024 amthomp@cougarnet.uh.edu
Tyson, Dr. Eleanore S.,
Clinical Full Professor
350 FH CUIN 3-8634 etyson@cougarnet.uh.edu
Weiland, Dr. Travis,
Assistant Professor
436 FH CUIN 3-5343 tweiland@cougarnet.uh.edu
Wilson, Dr. Jahnette,
Clinical Full Professor
124 FH CUIN 3-3579 jwilson1@cougarnet.uh.edu
Wimpelberg, Dr. Robert K.,
Professor Emeritus & Executive Director, All Kids Alliance
434 FH AKA 3-5048 rwimpelb@cougarnet.uh.edu
Wong, Dr. Sissy,
Associate Professor & Science Education Specialization Lead
444 FH CUIN 3-1690 sswong3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Zhang, Dr. Jie,
Associate Professor & Associate Chair
242 FH CUIN 3-8974 jzhang72@cougarnet.uh.edu
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Butcher, Dr. Keith A.,
Clinical Associate Professor & Director, M.Ed. in Administration & Supervision
112H FH ELPS 3-9599 kbutche2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Carales, Dr. Vincent D.,
Associate Professor & Higher Education M.Ed. Program Director
112E FH ELPS 3-6655 vcarales@cougarnet.uh.edu
Carp, Dr. Charlotte L.,
Clinical Assistant Professor & Special Populations Undergraduate and M.Ed. Program Director
318A FH ELPS 3-9117 clcarp@cougarnet.uh.edu
Cinco, Jenine,
Department Business Administrator
214 FH FSO 3-7621 jcinco@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Davis, Dr. Tiffany J.,
Clinical Full Professor & Associate Dean for Student Belonging and Success
256C FH USO 3-6662 tdavis8@cougarnet.uh.edu
Davis, Dr. Bradley,
Associate Professor
112F FH ELPS 3-9918 bdavis20@cougarnet.uh.edu
Dulas, Dr. Heather,
Assistant Professor
411 FH ELPS hdulas@cougarnet.uh.edu
Florence, Mr. Norquezdan,
Program Manager
112D FH ELPS 3-6388 njfloren@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gary, Deborah,
Office Assistant
112A FH ELPS 3-0351 dagary@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Hassett, Dr. Kristen S.,
Department Chair & Clinical Professor
112K FH ELPS 3-3786 khassett@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hawkins, Dr. Jacqueline,
Associate Professor & Director, Ed.D. in Professional Leadership - Special Populations and K-12
466C FH ELPS 3-9823 jmhawkin@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hernandez, Pamela,
Lecturer
112A FH ELPS pherna30@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Johnson, Dr. Detra D.,
Assistant Professor
112J FH ELPS 3-8209 ddjohns6@cougarnet.uh.edu
Klussmann, Dr. Duncan,
Clinical Assistant Professor
445 FH ELPS 3-7989 dklussma@cougarnet.uh.edu
Louis, Dr. Dave A.,
Associate Professor & Higher Education Ph.D. Program Director
343 FH ELPS 3-6580 dalouis@cougarnet.uh.edu
Lowrey, Ms. Sherri,
Director of Research, CREATE
401 FH ELPS 3-0870 salowrey@cougarnet.uh.edu
Mairaj, Dr. Fiza,
Post Doctoral Fellow
FH ELPS fmairaj@cougarnet.uh.edu
McKinney, Dr. Lyle,
Professor
481 FH ELPS 3-1784 llmckinn@cougarnet.uh.edu
Narvaez, Ms. Jeanette,
Director, Operations & Research Dissemination CREATE
401 FH ELPS 3-0871 jgnarvae@cougarnet.uh.edu
Peters-Hawkins, Dr. April L.,
Professor & Associate Chair
112H FH ELPS 3-9542 apetersh@cougarnet.uh.edu
Rigby-Wills, Hope,
Lecturer
318A FH ELPS hcrigby@cougarnet.uh.edu
Santi, Dr. Kristi L.,
Professor
318D FH ELPS 3-6141 klsanti@cougarnet.uh.edu
Shockley, Dr. Kmt,
Professor
340 FH ELPS 3-6607 kshockle@cougarnet.uh.edu
Snodgrass Rangel, Dr. Virginia,
Associate Professor
112G FH ELPS 3-0343 vrangel4@cougarnet.uh.edu
Templeton, Toni B.,
Research Scientist
401 FH ELPS tbtemple@cougarnet.uh.edu
Zou, Dr. Yali,
Professor & University Endowed Professor for Global Leadership Studies, Director of Asian American Studies Center and Director of Asian International Programs
452A FH ELPS 3-4982 yzou@cougarnet.uh.edu
Center for Information Technology in Education
Ahlf, Dr. Michael,
Assistant Manager, User Service Support
323A FH CITE 3-4926 mahlf@cougarnet.uh.edu
Brashear, Mr. David,
System Administrator 2
325A FH CITE 3-2560 dwbrashe@cougarnet.uh.edu
Laurence, Mr. David A.,
Systems Administrator 1
325B FH CITE 3-8045 dalaure2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Laurence, Mrs. Velvette R.,
Instructional Designer 3
314 FH CITE 3-5918 vbmanzan@cougarnet.uh.edu
Peralta, Mr. Roberth,
User Service Specialist 2
323 FH CITE 3-9884 rperalt2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Pham, Mr. Kevin,
Application Developer
341 FH CITE 3-5086 kpham5@cougarnet.uh.edu
Pineda, Mr. Daniel,
Manager of College Information Services 1
325A FH CITE 3-5041 dpineda2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Rosas, Mr. Timothy,
Director of College IT Support
333 FH CITE 3-5469 tcrosas@cougarnet.uh.edu
Asian American Studies Center
Gonzales, Elizabeth,
Program Manager 2
452 FH ELPS 3-9863 egonza21@cougarnet.uh.edu
Murdock, Dr. Amy,
Progam Manager, Multicultural Success Initiative
452 FH AASC amurdoc2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Nguyen, Dr. An Tuan,
Clinical Associate Professor
405B FH AASC 3-6185 anguye95@cougarnet.uh.edu
Zou, Dr. Yali,
Professor & University Endowed Professor for Global Leadership Studies, Director of Asian American Studies Center and Director of Asian International Programs
452A FH ELPS 3-4982 yzou@cougarnet.uh.edu
All Kids Alliance
Wimpelberg, Dr. Robert K.,
Professor Emeritus & Executive Director, All Kids Alliance
434 FH AKA 3-5048 rwimpelb@cougarnet.uh.edu
Laboratory for Innovative Technology in Education
Gronseth, Dr. Susie L.,
Clinical Full Professor
315B FH CUIN 3-5036 slgronse@cougarnet.uh.edu
McNeil, Dr. Sara G.,
Associate Professor & Ph.D. in Learning, Design and Technology Specialization Lead
315C FH CUIN 3-4975 smcneil@cougarnet.uh.edu
Office of Finance Services
Cinco, Jenine,
Department Business Administrator
214 FH FSO 3-7621 jcinco@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Edwards, Helen,
Assistant Business Administrator
214 FH FSO hedward2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Emmite-Baker, Lisa,
Executive Director of Business Operations
214F FH DO 3-5720 ljemmite@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hayes-Weston, Miyosha,
Department Business Administrator
214H FH FSO muhayesw@cougarnet.uh.edu
Nguyen, Ms. Thu D.,
Department Business Administrator
214J FH FSO 3-8425 thnguy32@cougarnet.uh.edu
Torres, Jessica,
Department Business Administrator
214 FH 3-1515 jtorres4@cougarnet.uh.edu
Office of Graduate Studies
Roberts, Ms. Bernice,
Academic Records Coordinator
160F FH GSO 3-7717 brobert3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thompson, Dr. Kevin B.,
Director for Graduate Student Success
160D FH 3-1376 kbthomps@cougarnet.uh.edu
Office of Communications
Bennett, Maxanna,
Communications Director
466B FH DO mmbennet@cougarnet.uh.edu
Mellon, Ms. Ericka,
Executive Director of Communications
214D FH DO 3-2837 emellon@cougarnet.uh.edu
Patnaude, Dr. Kathleen,
Web Developer 2
438 FH OC 3-5372 kpatnaud@cougarnet.uh.edu
Questell, Mrs. Jaime,
Senior Graphic Designer
214J FH OC 3-9832 jquestel@cougarnet.uh.edu
Office of Research
Christopher, Kelley B.,
Research Administrator 3
466J FH OR 3-6939 kbchris4@cougarnet.uh.edu
Harris, Kelsey,
Program Manager
466H FH keharri3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Jasso, Ms. Miranda,
Research Administrator 2
466 FH OR 3-6219 mnjasso@cougarnet.uh.edu
Siverand, Ashley,
Research Administrator
466F FH 3-6229 amsivera@cougarnet.uh.edu
Office of Student Success
Berrios, Wendy,
Academic Advisor
160M FH USO 3-7511 wmberrio@cougarnet.uh.edu
Davis, Dr. Tiffany J.,
Clinical Full Professor & Associate Dean for Student Belonging and Success
256C FH USO 3-6662 tdavis8@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gittens, Meggan,
Academic Advisor
160C FH USO 3-6766 mgittens@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hernandez, Fernando,
Academic Advisor
160K FH USO 3-0106 fhernan4@cougarnet.uh.edu
Ho, Dr. Tzuying (Tina),
Director of Certification
139 FH GSO 3-9810 tho9@cougarnet.uh.edu
Lee, Ms. Laura,
Student Success Coach
160H FH USO 3-5043 llee15@cougarnet.uh.edu
Livingston, Ms. Tatyana,
Graduate Program Administrator
160E FH OSS tcliving@cougarnet.uh.edu
Mendoza, Kohleen,
Certification Coordinator
139 FH DO 3-7460 kmendoz3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Morales, Emma,
Academic Advisor
160B FH USO 3-9850 ermorales@cougarnet.uh.edu
Roberts, Ms. Bernice,
Academic Records Coordinator
160F FH GSO 3-7717 brobert3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Sidwell, Jane,
Academic Advisor
160G FH USO 3-5669 jcsidwell@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thalho, Sana,
Certification Coordinator
139 FH OSS sthalho@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thomas, Mr. Robert,
Academic Advisor
160L FH USO 3-9336 rjthoma7@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thompson, Dr. Kevin B.,
Director for Graduate Student Success
160D FH 3-1376 kbthomps@cougarnet.uh.edu
Vela, Alexandria,
Academic Advisor
160BA FH USO avela8@cougarnet.uh.edu
Yassin, Ms. Jeylan,
Director of Undergraduate Programs
160G FH USO 3-5019 jyassin@cougarnet.uh.edu
Parent Education Project
Fletcher, Ms. Ava,
Technical Assistant, Family Partner
315 SSCI DO 3-0608 acfletc2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Guerra, Ms. Olga,
Technical Assistant, Family Partner
313B SSCI DO 3-5592 olguerra@cougarnet.uh.edu
Townsend, Ms. Shelley,
Research Tech Supervisor, Program Director/Family Partner
301A SSCI DO 3-5491 satownse@cougarnet.uh.edu
Psychological, Health, and Learning Sciences
Allan, Dr. Blake,
Associate Professor
405 FH PHLS 3-2595 ballan@cougarnet.uh.edu
Arbona, Dr. Consuelo,
Professor & Program Director
412 FH PHLS 3-9814 carbona@cougarnet.uh.edu
Behjat, Dr. Amirmohsen,
Clinical Assistant Professor
422 FH PHLS 3-4225 abehjat@cougarnet.uh.edu
Carmack, Dr. Chakema,
Associate Professor
415A FH PHLS 3-6231 ccarmack@cougarnet.uh.edu
Chen, Dr. Ann,
Research Associate Professor
1115 Health 2 PHLS 3-6345 tchen3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Conston, Dr. Toya,
Clinical Assistant Professor
464 FH PHLS 3-5013 trobert6@cougarnet.uh.edu
Correa-Fernández, Dr. Virmarie,
Associate Professor & PHLS Associate Chair
426 FH PHLS 3-0334 vcorreaf@cougarnet.uh.edu
de Dios, Dr. Marcel A.,
Associate Professor
466E FH PHLS 3-6687 madedios@cougarnet.uh.edu
Drenner, Dr. Kelli,
Clinical Associate Professor
435 FH PHLS 3-0314 kldrenne@cougarnet.uh.edu
Dunsmore, Dr. Julie C.,
Professor & Program Director Human Development and Family Sciences
348 FH PHLS 3-7845 jcdunsmo@cougarnet.uh.edu
Fan, Dr. Weihua,
Professor & Program Director Measurement, Quantitative Methods and Learning Sciences
470 FH PHLS 3-9824 wfan2@cougarnet.uh.edu
Farmer, Jennifer,
Clinical Assistant Professor
422 FH PHLS 3-7815 jfarmer@cougarnet.uh.edu
Fedor Amador, Dr. Theresa M.,
Clinical Assistant Professor & Health Program Director
435 FH PHLS 3-1440 tmfedora@cougarnet.uh.edu
Frankel, Dr. Leslie A.,
Associate Professor
428 FH PHLS 3-3999 lafranke@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gary, Deborah,
Office Assistant
112A FH ELPS 3-0351 dagary@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Gonzalez, Dr. Jorge E.,
Professor
485 FH PHLS 3-7286 jegonz24@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hurt, Dr. Kara,
Clinical Assistant Professor
427 FH PHLS 3-7415 kmhurtav@cougarnet.uh.edu
Jelsma, Dr. Elizabeth,
Assistant Professor
472 FH PHLS ejelsma@cougarnet.uh.edu
Jordan, Dr. Erica,
Clinical Associate Professor & PHLS Assistant Chair for Student Success
437 FH PHLS 3-0313 efjordan@cougarnet.uh.edu
Keller-Margulis, Dr. Milena,
Professor & Department Chair
487 FH PHLS 3-9378 mamargul@cougarnet.uh.edu
Lee, Dr. Jungeun,
Clinical Professor
427 FH PHLS 3-8510 jlee224@cougarnet.uh.edu
Master, Dr. Allison,
Assistant Professor
318Q PHLS 3-3186 amaster@cougarnet.uh.edu
Matta, Dr. Michael,
Assistant Professor
429 FH PHLS 3-2845 mmatta@cougarnet.uh.edu
McPherson, Dr. Robert H.,
Distinguished Professor & Faculty Affiliate, Hobby School of Public Affairs
466F FH PHLS 3-5003 educ2i@cougarnet.uh.edu
Murillo, Dr. Rosenda,
Associate Professor
424 FH PHLS 3-6315 rmurill3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Olvera, Dr. Norma E.,
Professor & The Obesity Society Fellow, 2017 USDA E. Kika de la Garza Fellow, 2016 ADVANCE Administrative Fellow, Director of The Latino Health Disparities Lab
318F FH PHLS 832-842-5925 molvera@cougarnet.uh.edu
Romero, Cynthia,
Program Manager
491 FH PHLS 3-9797 cjromero@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Smith, Dr. Bradley H.,
Professor & Director, Ph.D. in School Psychology
479 FH PHLS 3-6893 bsmith5@cougarnet.uh.edu
Smith, Dr. Nathan Grant,
Professor & Associate Dean of Research
489 FH PHLS 3-7648 ngsmith@cougarnet.uh.edu
Solari Williams, Dr. Kayce,
Clinical Associate Professor
437 FH PHLS 3-0311 kdsolari@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thompson, Jennifer M.,
Researcher 2
464 FH PHLS jthomp23@cougarnet.uh.edu
Whitaker, Dr. Rachael,
Clinical Associate Professor & Director, M.Ed. in Counseling
427 FH PHLS 662-207-0717 rwhitak3@cougarnet.uh.edu
Wiesner, Dr. Margit,
Professor
407 FH PHLS 3-5031 mfwiesne@cougarnet.uh.edu
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Berrios, Wendy,
Academic Advisor
160M FH USO 3-7511 wmberrio@cougarnet.uh.edu
Gittens, Meggan,
Academic Advisor
160C FH USO 3-6766 mgittens@cougarnet.uh.edu
Hernandez, Fernando,
Academic Advisor
160K FH USO 3-0106 fhernan4@cougarnet.uh.edu
Lee, Ms. Laura,
Student Success Coach
160H FH USO 3-5043 llee15@cougarnet.uh.edu
Morales, Emma,
Academic Advisor
160B FH USO 3-9850 ermorales@cougarnet.uh.edu
Sidwell, Jane,
Academic Advisor
160G FH USO 3-5669 jcsidwell@cougarnet.uh.edu
Thomas, Mr. Robert,
Academic Advisor
160L FH USO 3-9336 rjthoma7@cougarnet.uh.edu
Vela, Alexandria,
Academic Advisor
160BA FH USO avela8@cougarnet.uh.edu
Yassin, Ms. Jeylan,
Director of Undergraduate Programs
160G FH USO 3-5019 jyassin@cougarnet.uh.edu
teachHOUSTON
Campos, Amanda,
Lecturer
147 SR2 TH arcampos5@cougarnet.uh.edu
Ekeoba, Dr. Jacqueline,
Clinical Assistant Professor
141A SR2 TH 3-0222 jnekeoba@cougarnet.uh.edu
Evans, Dr. Paige K.,
Clinical Full Professor & Co-Director
141D SR2 TH 3-3993 pkevans@cougarnet.uh.edu
Latiolais, Ms. Cheryl,
Clinical Associate Professor
141C SR2 TH 3-5473 cslatiol@cougarnet.uh.edu
Manuel, Dr. Mariam,
Clinical Assistant Professor
141B SR2 TH 3-3429 mamanuel@cougarnet.uh.edu
Mateer, Ramona,
Lecturer
149 SR2 TH 3-6528 rcmateer@cougarnet.uh.edu
McIntush, Karen,
Postdoctoral Fellow
145 SR2 TH kemcintu@cougarnet.uh.edu